A Romantic Japanese Rencontre 2

It was very fortunate for me to meet up with my dear friend Mika one last time before I move to Paris this Sunday. So we did some casual shootings together 🙂 She just got better and better, more and more experienced as a model. I remembered a couple of months ago when I did my first shooting with her, she was still a little bit stiff when it came to pose. Look at her now, all I could say is “WOW”…

DSC_0750

DSC_0772Every girl shows their “true colour” when it came to ice cream 🙂

DSC_0856 DSC_0862 DSC_0870 Mika shows the soft and feminine side of her in the above three shots. A true Asian beauty…

DSC_0715 DSC_0726

DSC_0884

Hope you guys enjoy the shootings, and by the way, my next post will be a small surprise, so stay tuned guys 😉

Photographer: Jenny ZHENG      Editor: Jenny ZHENG

love Jenny xxxx

31/05/2013, in Monaco ( Jardin Japonais de Monaco)

This entry was published on May 31, 2013 at 10:55 pm. It’s filed under Monaco, Others, Paris and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment